Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$28,000
$0

How Was Your Experience at Pantili Hyundai?

Here at the Pantili Hyundai dealership, we aim to provide each and every one of our visitors with the best possible experience, whether you do business with us in-person, over the phone, or even online.

What are people saying about their experience working with the Pantili Hyundai? Below, visitors can find our most recent customer reviews and testimonials. If you’ve done business with our team here at Pantili Hyundai, we’d also love to hear about your own experience!

116 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
108
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Our sales man Tyler was awesome. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. We love our new car. Would definitely return to Bill Cole in the future????
JULIEAWHITE81
2015-09-04
Best car I've owned thank Coles couldn't have found me a better car.the finances department worked harder than they should have to get me the car and I'm thankful that they did.
BSTS0406
2015-08-19
I am not a person that makes large purchases without stress. Jeff, the salesman, was helpful but not pushy. He helped ease my stress by answering my questions in a straight forward manner.
Shemc
2015-08-18
I am very satisfied with my experience with Bill Cole. Very personable group of guys I worked with. They are easy to work with and willing to do what's needed to close the deal. I will recommend them to my family and friends. This a great place to purchase a vehicle.
PEDALS29
2015-08-11
Very pleasant car buying experience from beginning to end. Everyone was very knowledgeable of the vehicle, answered my questions patiently and friendly. I will recommend to friends and family in the future.
LKINDER19
2015-08-10
Very friendly staff. Worked hard to get the car at the price we wanted it. Found us discounts that we didn't know about. There's a veterans discount and a repeat buyer discount of a Hyundai.
CLW_SQUIRE
2015-08-05
This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. The sales people were very friendly and knowledgeable, and they took time to answer all our questions to deliver the vehicle that we wanted
MIKEODELL1
2015-07-29
Its been great but one thing my name is not on the contract or bill of sale I'm mad about that be cause when I get the car paid off I sill have to have a cosigner and that's not fair to me when I'm paying the payments
BILLYJOEMULLINS98
2015-07-17
every thing was ok,we were there a long time , we were a little disapointed with the payment plan , we bought our last car from there , and was hoping our payments would be $340.00 like our last car, but we ended up paying $370.00 , we will probely go back to Beckley to Toyota next year.
MONA_WORKMAN
2015-07-15
My experience was simply amazing and perfect, especially what I needed to experience for my first purchase. My overall rating of the employees and the service would be excellent and 5 stars. I will definitely continue to work with Bill Cole
FERGUSONK09
2015-07-08